一道本不卡免费高清

Skip to navigation

Student Consumer Information

Accreditation and State Authorization

 

Educational Programs

 

Facilities

 

Financial Aid

 

  • Assistance Available From Federal Programs

 

  • Assistance Available From State Programs

 

 

General Student Information

 

Health, Safety and Security

 

 

Student Grievance Reporting

 

Institutional Data

 

 

 

Institutional Obligations for Public Disclosure

 


 

The following chart provides information to contact individuals who will gladly assist with any consumer information, including a paper copy upon request.

 

Resource or Services

For More Information

Contact

Phone Number

E-mail Address

The Academic Catalog or Academic Information Office of Records Rodney Miller 706.419.1135 rodney.miller@
lsxdcno1.com
The Student Handbook or Student Information Office of Student Development Jonathan Wylie 706.419.1108 jon.wylie@
lsxdcno1.com
Financial Aid Information Office of Financial Aid Matthew Bazzel 706.419.1447 financialaid@
lsxdcno1.com
The Security Manual or Campus Crime Information Office of Student Development Brad Voyles 706.419.1107 brad.voyles@
lsxdcno1.com
The Drug-free Program and Information Priesthill Center (Health and Counseling) Tina Holt 706.419.1275 healthservices@
lsxdcno1.com
Services for Disabled Students (Academic, Housing & Testing) Office of Student Development Becca Moore 706.419.1262 becca.moore@
lsxdcno1.com
FERPA Information Office of Records Rodney Miller 706.419.1135 rodney.miller@
lsxdcno1.com
HIPAA Information Priesthill Center (Health and Counseling) Tina Holt 706.419.1275 healthservices@
lsxdcno1.com
Intercollegiate Athletics Athletic Department Tim Sceggel 706.419.1517 tim.sceggel@
lsxdcno1.com
Title IX Office of Student Development Brad Voyles 706.419.1107 brad.voyles@
lsxdcno1.com
Campus Security Report or Information Office of Student Development Brad Voyles 706.419.1107 brad.voyles@
lsxdcno1.com
Student Completion and Graduation Rates or Information Office of Institutional Research Karen Nelson 706.419.1288 karen.nelson@
lsxdcno1.com
Prospective Student Information Office of Admissions Claire Hirte 706.419.1657 claire.hirte@
lsxdcno1.com
Computer/Internet Usage Technology Services Marjorie Crocker 706.419.1544 marjorie.crocker@
lsxdcno1.com